Electorate Details


3,327.48 square kilometres.


2560, 2568, 2569, 2570, 2571, 2572, 2573, 2574, 2575, 2576, 2577, 2745, 2752, 2787

Local Government Areas within District

Wollondilly and Wingecarribee.


Alpine, Appin, Aylmerton, Balaclava, Balmoral, Bargo, Belimbla Park, Berrima, Bindook, Bowral, Braemar, Brownlow Hill, Burradoo, Buxton, Cataract, Cawdor, Colo Vale, Couridjah, Douglas Park, Glenmore, Glenquarry, High Range, Hill Top, Lakesland, Maldon, Menangle, Mittagong, Mount Hunter, Mowbray Park, Nattai, Oakdale, Orangeville, Pheasants Nest, Picton, Razorback, Renwick, Silverdale, Tahmoor, The Oaks, Theresa Park, Thirlmere, Wallacia, Warragamba, Wattle Ridge, Welby, Werombi, Willow Vale, Wilton, Woodlands, Yanderra, Yerranderie, Yerrinbool.
To find out more about the NSW Electoral Commission and enrolling to vote please click here.

Wollondilly Electoral District Map

Click here to view a larger image of this map >